Civic Center Closure Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City offices closed on the following 2017 observed holidays

  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. day
  • Monday, February 20 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day 
  • Tuesday, December 26 through Thursday, December 28

Civic offices closed on alternate 2017 Fridays:

  • January 13, 27
  • February 10, 24
  • March 10, 24
  • April 7, 21
  • May 5, 19
  • June 2, 16, 30
  • July 14, 28
  • August 11, 25
  • September 8, 22
  • October 6, 20
  • November 3, 17
  • December 1, 15, 29

City offices closed on the following 2018 observed holidays

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day 

Civic offices closed on alternate 2018 Fridays:

  • January 12, 26
  • February 9, 23
  • March 9, 23
  • April 6, 20
  • May 4, 18
  • June 1, 15, 29
  • July 13, 27
  • August 10, 24
  • September 7, 21
  • October 5, 19
  • November 2, 16, 30 
  • December 14, 28